Nigeria to Have 15 New States

The current president of Benin, Yayi Boni, had said his country, Benin, is the 37th State of Nigeria.

I therefore declare Togo the 38th State of Nigeria, and command the other 12 West African countries to declare themselves belonging to the Federal Republic of Nigeria, as new States.

I command President Buhari Muhammad of Nigeria to take all necessary steps to ensure the gradual and smooth integration of the new 14 States into Nigeria.

Nigeria is the future of West Africa. And Panafricanism is the future of Africa.

(Don’t tell the French about this secret plan).

Related Post


About Mawuna KOUTONIN

Mawuna Koutonin is a world peace activist who relentlessly works to empower people to express their full potential and pursue their dreams, regardless of their background. He is the Editior of, Founder of, and Social activist for Africa Renaissance. Koutonin’s ultimate dream is to open a world-class human potential development school in Africa in 2017. If you are interested in learning more about this venture or Koutonin’s other projects, you can reach him directly by emailing at

Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>